Please feel free to call or text our staff during regular office hours, or send an email at anytime.

For all general inquiries, please contact office@forestgrovecc.com.

For information on our COVID-19 response, please visit our response page for updates or contact Bruce Enns.

Lead Team

Bruce Enns, Lead Pastor
bruce@forestgrovecc.com / 306-290-6106

Brian Wiens, Broadway Site Pastor
brian@forestgrovecc.com / 306-914-2954

Kevin Weins, Attridge Site Pastor
kevin@forestgrovecc.com

Maryanne Berge, Missions Pastor
maryanne@forestgrovecc.com / 306-262-5190

Nathan McCorkindale, North Site Pastor
nathan@forestgrovecc.com / 639-317-9285

Attridge Staff

Chandra Styles, Youth Pastor
chandra@forestgrovecc.com / 306-221-8733

Delores Derksen, Director of Care
delores@forestgrovecc.com / 306-381-5053

Don Froese, Transition Worship Pastor
don@forestgrovecc.com

Jodi Enns, Children’s Ministries Director
jodi@forestgrovecc.com / 306-221-1966

Maureen Brown, Family Ministries Pastor
maureen@forestgrovecc.com / 306-270-3155

Spencer Meisner, Young Adults Pastor
spencer@forestgrovecc.com / 306-716-2972

Administration

Anna Robinson, Financial Accountant
anna@forestgrovecc.com

Anna Erickson, Lead Pastor Executive Assistant
annae@forestgrovecc.com

Curtis Bergen, Custodian
custodian@forestgrovecc.com

Jason Bryans, Main Office Administrator
office@forestgrovecc.com

Grace Friesen, Attridge Ministry Assistant
grace@forestgrovecc.com

Lizzie Rowan, Family Ministry Assistant
lizzie@forestgrovecc.com / 306-370-3922

Michael McDavid, Custodian
custodian@forestgrovecc.com

Sue Enns, Director of Operations
sue@forestgrovecc.com / 306-934-0451